Human Resources and Hospitality provides professional staff management and services including counseling and support for scientists, scientific service units and administration employees in the following fields: hospitality, recruiting SSUs and Administration, employee training and development, compensation and benefits, payroll, appraisal interview, job descriptions, apprentices and trainees, labor law and employment contracts, mobility, secondments, HR marketing, gender and diversity, discrimination and harassment, dual career service, international office, HR information system and personnel files.

Contact
Nina Casutt (HR Administration SSU/Admin): -1143 nina.casutt@remove-this.ist.ac.at
Renate Cummins (HR Aministration Scientists): -1171 renate.cummins@remove-this.ist.ac.at
Nicole Junker (HR Administration SSU/Admin): -1181 nicole.junker@remove-this.ist.ac.at
Arzu Kaya (HR Aministration Scientists): -1117 arzu.kaya@remove-this.ist.ac.at
Sarah Noisternig (Payroll Officer): -1129 sarah.noisternig@remove-this.ist.ac.at
Maria Plasser (Expert Personel Development & Recruiting): -1113 maria.plasser@remove-this.ist.ac.at
Christina Sporr (HR Assistant): -1009 christina.sporr@remove-this.ist.ac.at