Ekaterina Papusheva
Manager

phone: +43 2243 9000 1043
email: ekaterina.papusheva@remove-this.ist.ac.at

 

Doreen Milius
Senior Expert Bioimaging

phone: +43 2243 9000 1061
email: doreen.milius@remove-this.ist.ac.at

 

Nasser Darwish-Miranda
Senior Expert Bioimaging 

phone: +43 2243 9000 1112
email: nasser.darwish-miranda@remove-this.ist.ac.at

 

Anna Hapek
Junior Expert Bioimaging

phone: +43 2243 9000 1161
email: anna.hapek@remove-this.ist.ac.at

 

Gabriel Krens
Senior Expert Bioimaging

phone: +43 2243 9000 1700
email:
gabby.krens@remove-this.ist.ac.at

Robert Hauschild
Staff Scientist for Optical Development

phone: +43 2243 9000 1047
email: robert.hauschild@remove-this.ist.ac.at

Christoph Sommer
Staff Scientist for image analysis 

phone: +43 664 88326213
email: christoph.sommer@remove-this.ist.ac.at