Todor Asenov
Manager of Miba Machine Shop

phone: +43 2243 9000 1029
email: todor.asenov@remove-this.ist.ac.at


eMachine Shop

Thomas Adletzberger
Senior Technician Electronic Engineering
responsible for PCB desgin, electronic products development, software development, electronic maintenance and repair

phone: +43 2243 9000 1055
email: thomas.adletzberger@remove-this.ist.ac.at

Lukas Zettel
Technician Electronic Engineering
responsible for PCB desgin, electronic products development, software development, electronic maintenance and repair

phone: +43 2243 9000 1055
email: lukas.zettel@ist.ac.at

Peter Traunmüller
Technician Electrical Engineering
involved in PCB design, electronic products development,
software development, electronic maintenance and repair

phone: +43 2243 9000 1055
email: peter.traunmueller@remove-this.ist.ac.at

Daniel Waldhäusl
Technician Electrical Engineering
involved in PCB design, electronic products development,
software development, electronic maintenance and repair

phone: +43 2243 9000 1055
email: daniel.waldhaeusl@ist.ac.at

 

Machine Shop

Thomas Menner
Senior Technician Miba Machine Shop
responsible for operating CNC milling machines, CNC lathe
and other conventional machines, involved in mechanical repair

phone: +43 2243 9000 1030
email: thomas.menner@remove-this.ist.ac.at

Astrit Arslani
Development Engineer Miba Machine Shop
responsible for mechanical design 

phone: +43 2243 9000 1030
email: astrit.arslani@remove-this.ist.ac.at

Patrick Bauer
Technician Miba Machine Shop
responsible for  operating CNC milling machines, CNC lathe
and other conventional machines, involved in mechanical repair 

phone: +43 2243 9000 1030
email: patrick.bauer@ist.ac.at

Markus Eigner
Technician Miba Machine Shop
responsible for  operating CNC milling machines, CNC lathe
and other conventional machines, involved in mechanical repair 

phone: +43 2243 9000 1030
email: markus.eigner@ist.ac.at

 

Nikolaus Welt
Apprentice