The Grant Office (GO) at IST Austria is responsible for endorsing and authorizing proposals to, and negotiating and accepting contracts and grants for projects funded by the European Commission, federal and state agencies, foundations, and other public and private sources.

Grant Office services include information about funding opportunities, assistance during the preparation of grant applications, and financial grant management including interim and final financial reports.

Contact
Barbara Abraham (Head): -1020 barbara.abraham@.ist.ac.at
Ana Almansa Martin: -1166 ana.almansamartin@remove-this.ist.ac.at
Louise Jottrand
: -1051 louise.jottrand@remove-this.ist.ac.at
Marie Kolmanova
: -1038 marie.kolmanova@remove-this.ist.ac.at
Niall O'Brien: -1131 niall.obrien@remove-this.ist.ac.at
Maria-Oana Rosu
:-1176 maria-oana.rosu@remove-this.ist.ac.at
Anna Schneidergruber (on maternity leave):  anna.schneidergruber@remove-this.ist.ac.at
Barbara Hartl-Sadeghi (on maternity leave): barbara.hartl@remove-this.ist.ac.at
Carla Mazuheli-Chibidziura ((on maternity leave): carla.mazuheli-chibidziura@remove-this.ist.ac.at