The Division of Finance and Operations consists of the following subdivisions:

  • Financial Accounting is responsible for adequate and properly book keeping, invoice verification, financial transactions and year end closing.
  • Controlling is in charge of cost accounting, budgeting and reporting.
  • Procurement is responsible for an orderly procurement of supplies and services and the operation of IST Ordering System.
  • Last but not least, the Reception welcomes incoming guests in the administration building.

Contact
Manuela Raith (Head): -1019 manuela.raith@remove-this.ist.ac.at
Barbara Abraham (Deputy Head): -1020 barbara.abraham@remove-this.ist.ac.at
Wolfgang Fohringer (Team Lead Controlling): -1090 wolfgang.fohringer@remove-this.ist.ac.at
Ulrike Katschnig (Team Lead Procurement): -1180 ulrike.katschnig@remove-this.ist.ac.at
Eva Strieck (Team Lead Accounting): -1021 eva.strieck@remove-this.ist.ac.at
Katja Rimpl (Reception): -1044 katja.rimpl@remove-this.ist.ac.at