Human Resources and Hospitality provides professional staff management and services including counseling and support for scientists, scientific service units and administration employees in the following fields: hospitality, recruiting SSUs and Administration, employee training and development, compensation and benefits, payroll, appraisal interview, job descriptions, apprentices and trainees, labor law and employment contracts, mobility, secondments, HR marketing, gender and diversity, discrimination and harassment, dual career service, international office, HR information system and personnel files.

Contact
Nina Casutt (Junior Expert HR/Hospitality): -1143 nina.casutt@remove-this.ist.ac.at
Vlad Cozac (International Officer): -1083 vlad.cozac@remove-this.ist.ac.at
Renate Cummins (HR Administrative Assistant): -1171 renate.cummins@remove-this.ist.ac.at
Hilde Janssens (Expert Gender & Diversity, Family Services): - 1046 hilde.janssens@remove-this.ist.ac.at
Nicole Junker (Junior Expert HR & Hospitality): -1181 nicole.junker@remove-this.ist.ac.at
Sarah Noisternig (Payroll Officer): -1129 sarah.noisternig@remove-this.ist.ac.at
Maria Plasser (Expert Personel Development & Recruiting): -1113 maria.plasser@remove-this.ist.ac.at