Get in touch with the communications office at IST Austria!

Answer Lang (Head):
Phone: +43 (0)2243 9000 1092
answer.lang@remove-this.ist.ac.at

Lisa Cichocki (Team Lead, Visits):
Phone: +43 (0)2243 9000 1026
lisa.cichocki@remove-this.ist.ac.at

Elisabeth Guggenberger (Media Relations):
Phone: +43 (0)2243 9000 1199
elisabeth.guggenberger@remove-this.ist.ac.at

Yvonne Kemper (Science Writer): on leave
Phone: +43 2243 9000 1201
yvonne.kemper@remove-this.ist.ac.at

Kathrin Pauser (Alumni Relations):
Phone: +43 2243 9000 1162
kathrin.pauser@remove-this.ist.ac.at

Bernhard Wenzl (Web Editor):
Phone: +43 (0)2243 9000 1062
bernhard.wenzl@remove-this.ist.ac.at

Please send general inquiries and requests to:
communications@remove-this.ist.ac.at