Get in touch with the events team at IST Austria!

Christina Philippi (Public Events, Team Leader):
Tel: +43 (0)2243 9000 1132
christina.philippi@ist.ac.at

Arinya Eller (Academic Events Finances):
Tel: +43 (0)2243 9000 1121
arinya.eller@remove-this.ist.ac.at

Georg Heilig (Public Outreach):
Tel: +43 (0)2243 9000 1070
georg.heilig@remove-this.ist.ac.at

Dana Domnisor (Public Outreach):
Phone: +43 (0)2243 9000 1096
dana.domnisor@remove-this.ist.ac.at

Sandra Sandrovac (Academic Events):
Tel: +43 (0)2243 9000 1069
Phone: sandra.sandrovac@remove-this.ist.ac.at

Georg Bauer (Public Events):
Tel: +43 (0)2243 9000 1132
georg.bauer@remove-this.ist.ac.at

Please send general inquiries and requests to:
eventoffice@remove-this.ist.ac.at