Get in touch with the communications office at IST Austria!

Stefan Bernhardt (Head, Media Relations):
Phone: +43 (0)2243 9000 1092
Mobile: +43 (0)664 88687700
stefan.bernhardt@remove-this.ist.ac.at

Bernhard Wenzl (Web Editor):
Phone: +43 (0)2243 9000 1062
bernhard.wenzl@remove-this.ist.ac.at

Elisabeth Guggenberger (Media Relations)
Phone: +43 (0)2243 9000 1199
elisabeth.guggenberger@remove-this.ist.ac.at

Yvonne Kemper (Science Writer):
Phone: +43 2243 9000 1201
yvonne.kemper@remove-this.ist.ac.at

Kathrin Pauser (Alumni Relations):
Phone: +43 2243 9000 1162
kathrin.pauser@remove-this.ist.ac.at

Lisa Cichocki (Marketing Communication):
Phone: +43 (0)2243 9000 1026
lisa.cichocki@remove-this.ist.ac.at

Sophie Fessl: on leave
Phone: +43 (0)2243 9000 1074
sophie.fessl@remove-this.ist.ac.at

Please send general inquiries and requests to:
communications@remove-this.ist.ac.at